Our Leadership Team:

Mary Kummer Naber, MBA, President and CEO

Roger Anderson, MA, BS, PT, Director of Continuous Improvement & Rehabilitation Services

Laurie Arora, MBA, Director of Public Affairs and Philanthropy

Jeff Burmeister, Chief Financial Officer and Vice President of Health Plan Management

Tracey Diroff, NHA, Director, Quality, Compliance & Education

Bryan Dovichi, Director of Behavioral Health & Social Services

Lynn Fleece, Director of Human Resources

Gwendolyn Graddy-Dansby, M.D., F.A.C.P., Chief Medical Officer

Mary John-Williams, Director of Operations - Warren and Sterling Heights Centers

Julie Jones, Director of Operations - Southfield Center

Nicholas Joseph, MD, Medical Director

Amy Katz, BSW, MA-HCA, Director of Business Development and Enrollment

Valerie Koczara, Director of Clinical Care Integration

Sandra White, LMSW, ACSW, Director of Operations - Rivertown and Dearborn Centers

Board of Directors:

Roger L. Myers, Board Chair
President and Chief Executive Officer
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan

Brian W. Carnaghi, Treasurer
Senior Vice President of Finance & Business Development, and CFO
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan

Steven G. Dolunt, Retired

Susan Hawkins
Senior Vice President, Population Health
Henry Ford Health System

Hon. Brenda L. Lawrence
U.S. House of Representatives 115th Congress

Manu Malhotra, MD
Chief Medical Officer - Associate, Department of Emergency Medicine
Henry Ford Health System

David Shepherd
Interim President and Chief Executive Officer, Community Care Services
Henry Ford Health System

Katrina R. Summersett
Director of Risk Management & Quality
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan



Website was approved by CMS effective 05/15/15. Last updated 04/15/2019